首页 / 关于大地

我们是谁

宝鸡大地纺织有限责任公司成立于2000年3月,位于陈仓区西宝高速路旁,专注于生产,加工和出口优质服装面料和衬里面料。宝鸡大地纺织是一家拥有自营出口权的民营企业。公司法定代表人刘洪兵先生,注册资本600万元人民币,由纺纱厂,织造厂及子公司宝鸡中天进出口有限公司组成。公司现有员工400余人,喷气织机208台,梭织机600台。剑杆织机200台,其中中高级技术人员50余人。

公司以高起点,高水平,高质量的信念不断提高产品水平,创造品种,优化品牌,年生产各类服装面料5000万米。2013年通过ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,2017年通过注册“中帝不夜”品牌,同时成功注册了肯尼亚,越南,摩洛哥,美国,墨西哥,韩国,孟加拉国等七个国家的内部品牌。管理更加规范,质量不断提高。年销售额达2亿元人民币,出口金额2000万美元。

大地纺织

我们所做的

我们的产品主要是高,中,低档聚酯棉坯布和100%棉坯布,同时我们可以生产和销售白色,染色和印花的成品织物,并出口到40多个国家:韩国,泰国,印度尼西亚,马来西亚,越南,斯里兰卡,意大利,美国,巴西,墨西哥,智利,阿联酋,约旦,肯尼亚,摩洛哥,加纳。2003年,我们公司通过了ISO9001:2008质量体系认证,为控制产品质量,增强科学性奠定了良好的基础管理,降低生产能耗,提高产品附加值和产品水平,扩大出口.2017年至2019年,我们优质的服装面料成功出口到欧洲市场,深受客户青睐。在此期间,我们每月年出口量达到400万米,年出口量占年销售总额的98%。目前,公司有明确的营销方向和科学灵活的销售模式,年销售额达2亿元人民币。 ade,我们与国内外朋友建立平等互利的合作关系。

2017年,公司投入7000万元用于更新纺织设备,坚持智能化和高科技化,同时建立了由20名员工组成的高科技和创新项目团队,全面开发和研究了自动测试和自动测试技术。自动调试系统,申请发明专利和实用新型专利。我公司计划于2020年申请省高新技术企业。秉承“高起点,高质量,适价”的生产理念\“,我们公司不断提高产品档次,创新产品品种,优化产品品牌,并随时为我们的客户提供优质的服务。以全品种,高质量赢得客户的青睐。
坚信“爱,真诚,信誉”的经营理念,坚决执行“团结与友善,务实拼搏,自我完善,日新月异”的传承,我们诚挚地邀请并希望与所有朋友合作,并期待在您的帮助下发展。

我们的团队

品质卓越

我们拥有第三方证书和客户的良好反馈。

24小时服务

我们有50个人待售,可以为您答复和解决问题。

轻松购买流程

我们在中国工具领域具有独特的服务吸引力和市场份额。

快速链接

产品类别

联系信息

陕西省宝鸡市陈仓区西街

电话:(+ 86)-0971-6223-009
电子邮件:dadi@daditextile.com

dadi@daditextile.com

联系大地

我们承诺以100%的热情对待每位客户,并认真对待每份订单。

版权所有2020宝鸡大地纺织有限公司丨网站地图

HOME / ABOUT DADI

Baoji Dadi Textile Company Llimited was founded in March of 2000,which locate in side of XiBao high speed way of ChenCang district andfocus on producing, processing and exporting superior quality garment fabric and lining fabric.Baoji Dadi textile is an private enterprise which owns export right,legal representative Mr Liu Hongbing,registered capital RMB 6 million, consist of spinning mill,weaving factory and subsidiary company:Baoji Zhongtian Import and Export Company Limited.our company owns more than 400 employee and air jet loom weaving machine 208,shuttle loom 600 and rapier loom 200,of which more than 50 employees are high and middle technician.

 

Our company continuously rise product level,create varieties and optimize brand with faith of high start,high level and high quality,Yearly producing 50 million meter all kinds of garment fabric.In 2013,our company passed ISO9001:2008 and In 2017,We had registered “ZHONG DI BU YE” brand,in the same time successfully registered internal brand of 7 countries: Kenya, Vietnam, Morocco, USA, Mexico, Korea, Bangladesh.management more normalized and quality continuously rising.Yearly sale amount RMB 200 million and export amount USA 20 million.

DADI TEXTILE Factory&Exhibition

Our products are mainly high,medium and low grade polyester cotton Grey fabric and 100% cotton Grey fabric,meanwhile we can produce and sell white,dyed and printed finished fabric,which are exported to  more than 40 countries: Korea, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia,Vietnam,Sri Lanka, Italy, USA, Brazil, Mexico, Chile, UAE, Jordan,Kenya,Morocco,Ghana.In 2003 our company passed ISO9001:2008 quality system certificate,it founds good basis to control products quality,enhance scientific management,reduce production energy consumption, increase the added value of products and products level,and expand export.2017 to 2019,our superior quality garment fabrics were successfully exported to European market,which is deeply favored by customers.In this period,our monthly export quantity reach 4 million meter and annual export is the 98% of annual total sale.at present,our company has clear marketing direction and scientific and flexible sale model,annual sales RMB 200 million.through long term of trade,we establish equal and mutual cooperation with friends home and abroad.
 

In 2017,our company put RMB 70 million into updating textile equipment and insist on intelligent and High-tech,in the same time,we establish high-tech and innovation project team which consist of 20 staffs and fully develop and research the automatic test and automatic debugging system,apply a patent for an invention and a patent for an practical and brand new invention.our company plan to apply provincial high-tech enterprise in 2020.Adhering to the production concept of "high start, high quality, suitable price", our company continuously improves the product grade, innovates the product variety, optimizes the product brand, and provides high-quality service to our customers at any time.to win the favor of customers with whole variety and high quality.
Firmly believe the business philosophy as "to love, to work with sincerity, to the credit of business, Firmly execute the inheritance as “unity and friendship, pragmatic and hard work, self - improvement, and changing with each passing day", We sincerely invite and would like to cooperate with all of you friends and look forward to developing with your help.

DADI TEXTILE TEAM

Excellent Quality

We own the third-party certificate and customers good feedback.

24 Hours Service

We have 50 persons for sale,and can be reply and solve problems for you.

Easy Purchase Process

We have a unique service appeal and market share in the field of tools in China.

QUICK LINK

PRODUCT CATEGORY

INFORMATION

   West Street,Chencang District,

       BAOJI City,SHAANXI,CHINA

   Phone: (+86)-0917-6223-009
   Email: dadi@daditextile.com

   dadi@daditextile.com

CONTACT DADI

We promise to treat each customer with 100% enthusiasm and take every order seriously.

 Copyrights 2020 BAOJI DADI TEXTILE CO., LTD. 丨 Sitemap